Team Programmzentrum

Christoph Schwarz
Leiter Programmzentrum (100%)

Tel. direkt: 031 313 24 31
E-Mail: christoph.schwarz@brustscreening-bern.ch

 

 

Dominic GosteliDominic Gosteli
Stv. Leiter Programmzentrum (80%)

Tel. direkt: 031 313 24 35
E-Mail: dominic.gosteli@brustscreening-bern.ch

 

 

Nadia IngoldNadia Ingold
Sachbearbeiterin (80%)

Tel. direkt: 031 313 24 32
E-Mail: nadia.ingold@brustscreening-bern.ch

 

 

Daniel KunzDaniel Kunz
Sachbearbeiter (80%)

Tel. direkt: 031 313 24 26
E-Mail: daniel.kunz@brustscreening-bern.ch

 

 

Samantha MandioniSamantha Poli
Assistentin Leiter Programmzentrum / Sachbearbeiterin (80%)

Tel. direkt: 031 313 24 33
E-Mail: samantha.poli@brustscreening-bern.ch

 

 

Merita Memedi
Sachbearbeiterin / Finanzen (100%)

Tel. direkt: 031 313 24 36
E-Mail: merita.memedi@brustscreening-bern.ch

 

 

Simona Hänni

Simona Hänni
Aushilfe, Studentin

E-Mail: simona.haenni@brustscreening-bern.ch